By Richard Cowley, Date: 19/9/12

New Zealand have continued their preparation for their clash against Australia at Dairy Farmers Stadium in Townsville on October 13th.

Three players Josh Papalii, Jason Taumalolo, Antonio Winterstein, have been added to the train-on squad.


Josh Papalii is currently also being chased by Queensland to represent them in State of Origin and has not yet committed to the Kiwis.

New Zealand Train-on Squad (to date)

Gerard Beale – Brisbane Broncos
Josh Hoffman -Brisbane Broncos
Jeremy Smith – Cronulla Sharks
Sam McKendry – Penrith Panthers
Jared Waerea-Hargreaves – Sydney Roosters
Ben Henry – New Zealand Warriors
Shaun Johnson – New Zealand Warriors
Simon Mannering – New Zealand Warriors
Alehana Mara – New Zealand Warriors
Ben Matulino – New Zealand Warriors
Elijah Taylor – New Zealand Warriors
Manu Vatuvei – New Zealand Warriors
Adam Blair -Wests Tigers
Benji Marshall – Wests Tigers
Josh Papalii – Canberra Raiders
Jason Taumalolo – North Queensland Cowboys
Antonio Winterstein – North Queensland Cowboys