Rugby League Planet

By Richard Cowley, Date: 27/1/13

The draw for the Cabramatta International 9’s has been released with 28 teams taking part in this years competition.

At the international level Philippines, Cook Islands, Greece, Italy, Niue, Tonga, Portugal, Japan and Amerika Samoa are all entering teams. Papua New Guinea and Philippines will be entering multiple teams.

The international contingent will be mixed in with teams from NSW.

The competition will take place on Saturday, February 2nd from 10am at New Era Stadium, Cabramatta.

Click on the image to the right to enlarge the draw.

2013 Cabramatta International 9's draw