Fiji Rugby League
Fiji Rugby League

Updated: 3/5/14

Fiji have named a strong squad to take on their Pacific rivals Samoa this Saturday.

The Pacific powers are set to collide when Fiji and Samoa face off in the 2014 Pacific Rugby League International. The two Pacific Nations will be looking to secure their place in the 2014 Rugby League Four Nations. The match is locked in for 7.30pm, Saturday the 3rd of May at Penrith Stadium, Australia.

Fiji Bati Squad

1. Kevin Naiqama (Penrith Panthers)
2. Marika Koroibete (Wests Tigers)
3. Semi Radradra (Parramatta Eels)
4. Lote Tuqiri (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
5. Eto Nabuli (Penrith Panthers)
6. Alipate Tani (Cutters)
7 Aaron Groom (Asquith)
8. Ashton Sims (c) (North Queensland Cowboys)
9. James Storer (Illawarra)
10. Kane Evans (Sydney Roosters)
11. Vitale Jr Roqica (Cronulla Sharks)
12. Peni Botiki (Cutters)
13. Korbin Sims (Newcastle Knights)

14. Waqa Blake (Penrith Panthers)
15. Reagan Campbell-Gillard (Penrith Panthers)
16. Osea Sadrau (Fiji)
17. Atunaisa Turagaiviu (Fiji)

For more game day information click here