Toa Samoa Rugby League
Toa Samoa Rugby League

Updated: 3/5/14

Samoa have named a strong squad to take on their Pacific rivals Fiji this Saturday.

The Pacific powers are set to collide when Fiji and Samoa face off in the 2014 Pacific Rugby League International. The two Pacific Nations will be looking to secure their place in the 2014 Rugby League Four Nations. The match is locked in for 7.30pm, Saturday the 3rd of May at Penrith Stadium, Australia.

Toa Samoa Squad

1. Peter Mata’utia (St George Illawarra)
2. Daniel Vidot (Brisbane)
3. Ricky Leutele (Cronulla)
4. Krisnan Inu (Canterbury)
5. Young Tonumaipea (Melbourne Storm)
6. Reni Maitua (Canterbury)
7. Penani Manumaleali’i (Cronulla)
8. Sam Tagataese (Cronulla)
9. Michael Sio (Warriors)
10. David Fa’alogo (Newcastle)
11. Leeson Ah Mau (St George Illawarra)
12. Dominique Peyroux (Warriors)
13. Isaac Liu (Sydney Roosters)

14. Junior Paulo (Parramatta)
15. Dunamis Lui (Manly)
16. Jesse Sene-Lefao (Manly)
17. Suaia Matagi (Warriors)

For more game day information click here