2014 Rugby League Four Nations

The 2014 Rugby League Four Nations will see Samoa join the big three Australia, New Zealand and England in the top level international rugby league competition.

The games will be played across Australia and New Zealand with a Double Header kicking-off the Tournament in Brisbane.

Below are a list of squads for each nation which will be updated as players are added to the squads. Final sqauds will be announced at the begining of October. Squads updated as of the 22/10/14

Australia Four Nations Squad 

Greg Bird (Gold Coast Titans/West Maitland Red Dogs/ Maitland Pumpkin Pickers)
Daly Cherry-Evans (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles/Mackay Brothers)
Boyd Cordner (Sydney Roosters/Old Bar Pirates)
Cooper Cronk (Melbourne Storm/Souths Acacia)
Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers/Enfield Federals/Leichhardt Wanderers)
Aidan Guerra (Sydney Roosters/Townsville Brothers)
Ryan Hoffman (Melbourne Storm/Campbelltown Collegians)
Ben Hunt Brisbane (Broncos/Blackwater Crushers)
Greg Inglis (South Sydney Rabbitohs/Bowraville Tigers)
Josh Jackson (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs/Gulgong Terriers/Mudgee Dragons)
Michael Jennings (Sydney Roosters/St Marys/West City Tigers)
Alex Johnston (South Sydney Rabbitohs/La Perouse Panthers)
David Klemmer (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs/All Saints)
Josh Mansour (Penrith Panthers/St Johns/Kingsgrove Colts)
Sione Mata’utia (Newcastle Knights/Raymond Terrace/South Newcastle)
Matt Moylan (Penrith Panthers)
Josh Papalii (Canberra Raiders/Logan Brothers)
Corey Parker (Brisbane Broncos/Logan Brothers)
Beau Scott (Newcastle Knights/Picton Magpies)
Cameron Smith (c) (Melbourne Storm/Logan Brothers)
Sam Thaiday (Brisbane Broncos/Townsville Brothers)
Daniel Tupou (Sydney Roosters/Berala Bears/Guildford Owls)
Dylan Walker (South Sydney Rabbitohs/Mascot Jets)
Aaron Woods (Wests Tigers/Leichhardt Juniors)

New Zealand Four Nations Squad

Gerard Beale (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Adam Blair (Wests Tigers)
Jesse Bromwich (Melbourne Storm)
Lewis Brown (Penrith Panthers)
Greg Eastwood (Canterbury Bulldogs)
Sosaia Feki (Cronulla Sharks)
Kieran Foran (Manly Sea Eagles)
Tohu Harris (Melbourne Storm)
Siliva Havili (Vodafone Warriors)
Peta Hiku (Manly Sea Eagles)
Josh Hoffman (Brisbane Broncos)
Shaun Johnson (Vodafone Warriors)
Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Sydney Roosters)
Thomas Leuluai (Vodafone Warriors)
Issac Luke (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Simon Mannering (Vodafone Warriors)
Suaia Matagi (Vodafone Warriors)
Jason Nightingale (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Kevin Proctor (Melbourne Storm)
Jason Taumalolo (North Queensland Cowboys)
Martin Taupau (Wests Tigers)
Bodene Thompson (Wests Tigers)
Manu Vatuvei (Vodafone Warriors)
Dean Whare (Penrith Panthers)

England Four Nations Squad

George Burgess, South Sydney Rabbitohs, Dewsbury Moor
Joe Burgess, Wigan Warriors, Ince Rose Bridge
Tom Burgess, South Sydney Rabbitohs, Dewsbury Moor
Josh Charnley, Wigan Warriors, Wigan St Patricks
Daryl Clark, Castleford Tigers, Newsome Panthers
Mike Cooper, St George Illawarra Dragons, Latchford Albion
Liam Farrell, Wigan Warriors, Wigan St Patricks
Brett Ferres, Huddersfield Giants, Smawthorne Panthers
James Graham, Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs, Blackbrook
Ryan Hall, Leeds Rhinos, Oulton Raiders
Zak Hardaker, Leeds Rhinos, Featherstone Lions
Chris Hill, Warrington Wolves, New Spring Lions
Josh Hodgson, Hull KR, East Hull
Sean O’Loughlin (captain), Wigan Warriors, Wigan St Patricks
Stefan Ratchford, Warrington Wolves, Wigan St Patricks
Dan Sarginson, Wigan Warriors, Hemel Stags
Michael Shenton, Castleford Tigers, Upton
Matty Smith, Wigan Warriors, Blackbrook
Joel Tomkins, Wigan Warriors, Wigan St Patricks
Sam Tomkins, New Zealand Warriors, Wigan St Patricks
Kallum Watkins, Leeds Rhinos, Latchford Albion
Joe Westerman, Hull FC, Featherstone Lions
Elliott Whitehead, Catalans Dragons, West Bowling
Gareth Widdop, St George Illawarra Dragons, King Cross

Samoa Four Nations Squad

Leeson Ah Mau (St George Illawarra)
David Fa’alogo (Newcastle)
Pita Godinet (Wakefield)
Tim Lafai (Canterbury Bulldogs)
Joey Leilua (Newcastle)
Ricky Leutele (Cronulla Sharks)
Isacc Liu (Sydney Roosters)
Dunamis Lui (Manly)
Penania Manumalealii (Cronulla)
Josh McGuire (Brisbane)
Mose Masoe (St Helens)
Peter Mata’utia (St George Illawarra)
Reni Maitua (Canterbury Bulldogs)
Tautau Moga (North Queensland Cowboys)
Dominique Peyroux (NZ Warriors)
Frank Pritchard (Canterbury Bulldogs)
Ben Roberts (Melbourne)
Jesse Sene-Lefao (Manly)
Tim Simona (Wests Tigers)
Michael Sio (NZ Warriors)
Kyle Stanley (St George Illawarra)
Sauaso Sue (Wests Tigers)
Sam Tagataese (Cronulla)
Daniel Vidot (Brisbane)
Antonio Winterstein (North Queensland Cowboys)