Date: 6/12/14

England Academy coach Richard Marshall and Australian Schoolboys coach Brian Battese have named their 17-man squads for the first game of the 2014 Autumn Academy International Series.

The game takes place at Leigh Sports Village Saturday with a 2.00pm kick-off.

The England squad is as follows (professional club and community club in brackets):

Ash Golding (Leeds Rhinos, Oulton Raiders)
Ash Handley (Leeds Rhinos, Stanley Rangers)
Oliver Gildart (Wigan Warriors, Wigan St Patricks)
Toby King (Warrington Wolves, Meltham All Blacks)
Callum Lancaster (Hull FC, East Hull)
Jordan Abdul (Hull FC, Skirlaugh)
Will Maher (Castleford Tigers, Ulverston)
Robbie Ward (Leeds Rhinos, Oulton Raiders)
Tyler Dickinson (Huddersfield Giants, Siddal)
Oliver Davies (St Helens, Orrell St James)
Nick Gregson (Wigan Warriors, Wigan St Patricks)
Jansin Turgut – Captain (Hull FC, West Hull)
Luke Waterworth (Wigan Warriors, Ince Rose Bridge)
Ted Chapelhow (Widnes Vikings, West Bank Bears)
Mikey Wood (Huddersfield Giants, Slaithwaite Saracens)
Elliott Minchella (Leeds Rhinos, West Bowling)

Australian Schoolboys (professional club and school in brackets):

Latrell Mitchell (Sydney City Roosters, Marist College Pagewood NSW)
Connor Cox (Morayfield State High School, Morayfield QLD)
Tyrell Fuiaomano (Parramatta Eels, Patrician Brothers College Blacktown NSW)
Tevita Cottrell (South Sydney Rabbitohs, Patrician Brothers College Blacktown NSW)
Gideon Gela (North Queensland Cowboys, Kirwan State High School Townsville QLD)
Brock Lamb (Newcastle Knights, St Mary’s College Maitland NSW)
Jack Cogger (Newcastle Knights, Mackillop Catholic College Warnervale NSW)
Hame Sele (St George Illawarra Dragons, Kingsgrove High School Kingsgrove NSW)
Jayden Brailey (Cronulla Sharks, Acquinas Catholic College Manai NSW)
Tom Amone (Parramatta Eela, The Hills Sports High School Seven Hills NSW)
Ray Stone (West Tigers, Wollindilly Anglican College Bargo NSW)
Ash Nisbet (Cronulla Sharks, St Gregory’s College Cambeltown NSW)
Nat Butcher (South Sydney Rabbitohs, Macellin College Randwick NSW)
Jacob Liddle (West Tigers, Wadalba Community School Wadalba NSW)
Luicano Leilua (St George Illawarra Dragons, Endeavour Sports High School Caringbah NSW)
Keegan Hipgrave (Brisbane Broncos, Palm Beach Currumbin State High School Palm Beach QLD)
Jacob Host (St George Illawarra Dragons, De la Salle College Revesby Heights NSW)

See the stars of the future as England Academy take on the Australian Schoolboys on Saturday 6 December at Leigh Sports Village (2.00pm). This is a pay on the door event – £5 for adults and £3 for concessions.