Updated: 1/5/15

Tonga have named their test line-up for the 2015 Pacific Test double header taking place this Saturday 2nd of May on the Gold Coast.

Tonga were the initial title holders of the Pacific Test when they defeated Samoa 36 – 4 in Penrith back in 2013 when the Pacific Test concept was born.

In 2014 due to the seeding of the Pacific teams in the previous year’s World Cup Tonga missed out and were replaced by Fiji. In 2015 balance has been restored in the Pacific and the two Nations will once again meet.

Tonga will continue the rivalry with Samoa as the 2nd match of The Pacific Test double header with kick-off set for 7.40PM.

2015 Tonga Pacific Test squad:

1 Tuimoala Lolohea (NZ Warriors)
2 Jorge Taufua (Manly Sea Eagles)
3 Konrad Hurrell (NZ Warriors)
4 Solomone Kata (NZ Warriors)
5 Mahe Fonua (Melbourne Storm)
6 Samisoni Langi (Sydney Roosters)
7 Joel Luani (West Tigers)
8 Richard Fa’aoso (Parramatta Eels)
9 Pat Politoni (Cronulla Sharks)
10 Peni Terepo (Parramatta Eels)
11 Sika Manu (Captain, Penrith Panthers)
12 Manu Ma’u (Parramatta Eels)
13 Siosiua Taukeiaho (Sydney Roosters)
14 Sosaia Feki (Cronulla Sharks)
15 Ben Murdoch-Masila (Penrith Panthers)
16 Felise Kaufusi (Melbourne Storm)
17 Albert Vete (NZ Warriors)
18 Asipeli Fine (Wests Tigers)
19 John Folau (Parramatta Eels)