2015 Pacific Test

Date: 27/4/15

Samoa have named their test line-up for the 2015 Pacific Test double header taking place this Saturday 2nd of May on the Gold Coast.

Samoa are the current Pacific Test title holders after defeating Fiji last year 32 -16. Last years win saw Samoa go on to make a huge impact in the 2014 Rugby League Four Nations.

Samoa will now have a change to peg one back after going down to Tonga in the initial Pacific Test in 2013.

Samoa will continue the rivalry with Tonga as the 2nd match of The Pacific Test double header with kick-off set for 7.40PM.

2015 Samoa Pacific Test squad:

1. Tautau Moga
2. Pat Mata’utia
3. Joseph Leilua
4. Ricky Leutele
5. Daniel Vidot
6. Carlos Tuimavave
7. Tim Simona
8. Sam Kasiano
9. Josh McGuire
10. Sauaso Sue
11. Leeson Ah Mau
12. Frank Pritchard
13. Isaac Liu
14. John Asiata
15. Dunamis Lui
16. Sam Lisone
17. Dominique Peyroux
18. Michael Sio

Coach: Matt Parish