Date: 10/7/15

Head Coach Carl de Chenu has named his 22 man squad to take part in the first Irish international of the year. The squad boasts a mix of players who have played international before, and others gaining their first caps. In total, 8 clubs from around the country are represented.
The squad will be cut down to the match day 17 on Sunday.

Congratulations to all players on making the squad. 

1. Rob Armstrong (Cork Bulls)
2. Gerard Arthurs (Cork Bulls)
3. Brian Bennett (Treaty City Titans)
4. Jack Burke (Galway Tribesmen)
5. James Carleton (Portadown Pumas)
6. Adam Cox (Dublin City Exiles)
7. Josh Donaldson (Ballynahinch Rabbitohs)
8. Casey Dunne (Athboy Longhorns)
9. Nick Finlay (Ballynahinch Rabbitohs)
10. Declan Foy (Cork Bulls)
11. Gareth Gill (Ballynahinch Rabbitohs)
12. Brendan Guilfoyle (Treaty City Titans)
13. James Kelly (Dublin City Exiles)
14. Eoin King (Athboy Longhorns)
15. Ryan Latimer (Belfast Met)
16. Anthony Leifi (Galway Tribesmen)
17. Conor Mackey (Galway Tribesmen)
18. Clark McAllister (Portadown Pumas)
19. Paul McDonald (Athboy Longhorns)
20. Connor Phillips (Ballynahinch Rabbitohs)
21. Curtis Stewart (Belfast Met)
22. Lemaki Vaipulu (Treaty City Titans)

The match will take place in the Carlisle grounds, Bray, Co. Wicklow. KO is 3pm. Tickets are €5 (available from ticketmaster), Kids u16, Students and OAPs go free.