Date: 11/10/15

England have named seven uncapped players in their 24 man squad for the upcoming internationals against France and New Zealand in October / November 2015.

England’s Campaign begins on the 24th of October when they take on France in Leigh. England will then turn their attention to New Zealand who knocked them out in the semi-finals of the 2013 RLWC, in what was hailed as one of the best international matches every played.

The three match test series will see England take on New Zealand with the first test taking place in Hull on the 1st of November. The second match will go to the nation’s capital and rugby league outpost London on the 7th of November. The last match which organisers will be hoping is a decider will return back to the North where Wigan will host the international on the 14th of November.

England’s 2015 International Schedule
Oct 24th England v France, Leigh
Nov 1st England v New Zealand, Hull
Nov 7th England v New Zealand, London
Nov 14th England v New Zealand, Wigan

England’s 24-man squad to play France and New Zealand: John Bateman, Joe Burgess (both Wigan), Tom Burgess (South Sydney), Mike Cooper (St George Illawarra Dragons), Leroy Cudjoe (Huddersfield), Ben Currie (Warrington), Liam Farrell (Wigan), Brett Ferres (Huddersfield), Luke Gale (Castleford), James Graham (Canterbury Bulldogs), Ryan Hall, Zak Hardaker (both Leeds), Chris Hill (Warrington), Josh Hodgson (Canberra), Jermaine McGillvary (Huddersfield), Sean O’Loughlin (Wigan), James Roby (St Helens), Matty Smith (Wigan), Sam Tomkins (New Zealand Warriors), Kallum Watkins (Leeds), Ben Westwood (Warrington), Elliott Whitehead (Catalans), Gareth Widdop (St George Illawarra Dragons), George Williams (Wigan).

Aussie Bet