Date: 12/10/15

The journey towards the 2017 Rugby League World Cup will continue on Saturday night as Cook Islands faces Tonga in a qualifier at Campbelltown Stadium.

The match, which will decide the final Pacific entrant to the 2017 Rugby League World Cup, will feature a number of NRL players, including Tonga’s Solomone Kata, Jorge Taufua, Mahe Fonua, Sika Manu and Manu Ma’u, as well as Cook Islands’ Jordan Rapana.

The match, which kicks off at 7.30pm, will be streamed live via

Tickets for the match are $10 for adults, $5 for Concessions and Under-16s, and $20 for Families (2 adults and 3 children), and will be available at the gate.

Cook Islands Team

1 Jordan Rapana Canberra Raiders
2 Drury Low Narellan Jets
3 Anthony Gelling Wigan Warriors
4 Chance Peni Wests Tigers
5 Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad Melbourne Storm
6 Jono Ford Wyong Roos
7 Wallace Tangiiti South Sydney Rabbitohs
8 Uiti Baker Manly Sea Eagles
9 Aaron Teroi Melbourne Storm
10 Sam Mataora Newcastle Knights
11 Esan Marsters Wests Tigers
12 Makahesi Makatoa Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs
13 Francis Molo Brisbane Broncos
14 Carne Doyle-Manga Wyong Roos
15 Vincent Rennie Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs
16 Vinny Ngaro Manly Sea Eagles
17 Fred Pakutoa Wentworthville Magpies
18 Rueben Rennie Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs
Coach Alex Chan Wentworthville Magpies

Tonga Team

1 Solomone Kata New Zealand Warriors
2 Jorge Taufua Manly Sea Eagles
3 Mahe Fonua Melbourne Storm
4 Moses Pangai Townsville Blackhawks
5 Delouise Hoeter Wests Tigers
6 Pat Politoni Cronulla Sharks
7 Daniel Foster Penrith Panthers
8 Albert Vete New Zealand Warriors
9 Joel Luani Wests Tigers
10 Peni Terepo Parramatta Eels
11 Sika Manu Penrith Panthers
12 Manu Ma’u Parramatta Eels
13 Joe Ofahengaue Brisbane Broncos
14 Nafe Seluine Burleigh Bears
15 Ukuma Ta’ai Huddersfield Giants
16 Ben Murdoch-Masila Penrith Panthers
17 Leilani Latu Penrith Panthers
18 David Fifita Cronulla Sharks
Coach Kristian Woolf Townsville Blackhawks