England v Scotland 4 Nations



Scotland have named a 19 man squad for their must win clash against England this Saturday at Ricoh Arena, Coventry.

Callem Phillips, Brett Phillips and Dave Scott have been called in to replace Ryan Brierley, Tyler Cassel and Mariano.

1 Lachlan Coote (North Queensland Cowboys)
2 Lewis Tierney (Wigan Warriors)
3 Euan Aitkin (St George Illawarra Dragons)
4 Kane Linnett (North Queensland Cowboys)
5 Matthew Russell (Warrington Wolves)
6 Danny Brough C (Huddersfield Giants)
7 Danny Addy (Bradford Bulls)
8 Adam Walker (Hull KR)
9 Liam Hood (Leigh Centurions)
10 Luke Douglas (Gold Coast Titans)
11 Ben Hellewell (London Broncos)
12 Dale Ferguson (Bradford Bulls)
13 Ben Kavanagh (Bradford Bulls)
14 Tyler Cassel (Wests Tigers)
15 Frankie Mariano (Castleford Tigers)
16 Callum Phillips (Workington Town)
17 Sam Brooks (Widnes Vikings)