PNG Kumuls

Date: 25/9/18

Papua New Guinea have named a strong squad ahead of their Prime Minister’s XIII clash in Port Moresby on the 6th of October 2018 against Australia.

The PMXIII squad will be looking to carry on their success from last years Rugby League World Cup where they topped their pool with wins over Ireland, Wales and the USA.

The team will have a mix of NRL, Super League and QLD Intrust Cup experience.

Daniel Russell (South Logan)
David Mead (Catalans)
Edene Gabi (PNG Hunters)
Enock Maki (PNG Hunters)
James Segeyaro (Cronulla)
Justin Olam (Melbourne)
Kyle Laybutt (North Queensland)
Lachlan Lam (Sydney Roosters)
Moses Meninga (PNG Hunters)
Nene McDonald (St George Illawara)
Nixon Putt (PNG Hunters)
Rhadley Brawa (PNG Hunters)
Rhyse Martin (Canterbury)
Stanton Albert (PNG Hunters)
Tom Butterfield (Easts Tigers)
Watson Boas (PNG Hunters)
Wellington Albert (Widnes)
Willie Minoga (PNG Hunters)