QLD State of Origin

Queensland Rugby League is pleased to announce the Maroons squad for Game II of the Holden State of Origin series in Perth.

With Joe Ofahengaue and Jai Arrow both unavailable due to injury, coach Kevin Walters has confirmed two changes to the team which beat NSW 18-14 in the opening match at Suncorp Stadium.

Tim Glasby and Jarrod Wallace come into the 17 for the historic clash at Optus Stadium, adding ready-made Origin experience to the interchange bench.

Christian Welch, Edrick Lee and Corey Norman will also join Camp Maroon this week as part of the extended squad.

Queensland Maroons

1. Kalyn Ponga
2. Corey Oates
3. Michael Morgan
4. Will Chambers
5. Dane Gagai
6. Cameron Munster
7. Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
8. Dylan Napa
9. Ben Hunt
10. Josh Papalii
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Matt Gillett
13. Josh McGuire
14. Moses Mbye
15. Jarrod Wallace
16. Tim Glasby
17. David Fifita
18. Christian Welch
19. Edrick Lee
20. Corey Norman