2019 Pacific Test

2019 Pacific Test Kick-Off Times

3:30pm Gates Open
7:55pm Samoa v PNG

Date: 22nd June
Venue: Leichhardt Oval, Sydney, Australia
TV: Gem. Foxtel and Sky NZ. Also check our Rugby League Live page.

PNG have named SP Hunters fullback Terry Wapi and Brisbane Broncos emerging star Xavier Coates along with six debutants for the Pacific Test against TOA Samoa.

Samoa have once against named a strong line-up full of NRL talent with Anthony Milford to lead the team as captain.

The match will take place on Saturday 22nd June at Leichhardt Oval with kick-off at 7.55pm.

TOA Samoa v PNG Kumuls Pacific Test Teams

TOA Samoa Squad
Anthony Milford © Brisbane Broncos
Josh Aloiai Wests Tigers
Fa’amanu Brown Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
Michael Chee Kam Wests Tigers
Herman Ese’ese Newcastle Knights
Raymond Faitala-Mariner Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
James Gavet Newcastle Knights
Hymel Hunt Newcastle Knights
Jamayne Isaako Brisbane Broncos
Mason Lino Newcastle Knights
Jarome Luai Penrith Panthers
David Nofoaluma New Zealand Warriors
Junior Paulo Parramatta Eels
Marion Seve Melbourne Storm
Jaydn Su’A Brisbane Broncos
Jorge Taufua Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Martin Taupau Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Chanel Harris-Tavita New Zealand Warriors

Coach: Matt Parish

PNG Kumuls Squad
1. Edene GABBIE (Debut) – Wynnum Manly
2. Edwin EPAPE (Debut) – Wynnum Manly
3. Enock MAKI – SP PNG Hunters
4. James SEGEYARO – Brisbane Broncos
5. Junior RAU – SP PNG Hunters
6. Justin OLAM – Melbourne Storm
7. Kurt BAPTISTE – North Queensland Cowboys
8. Kyle LAYBUTT (Debut) – North Queensland Cowboys
9. Lachlan LAM – Sydney Roosters
10. Luke PAGE – Burleigh Bears
11. Moses MENINGA – SP PNG Hunters
12. Nixon PUTT – Norths Devils
13. Rhadley BRAWA – Wynnum Manly
14. Rhys MARTIN – Canterbury Bulldogs
15. Stanton ALBERT – SP PNG Hunters
16. Terry WAPI (Debut) – SP PNG Hunters
17. Xavier Coates (Debut) – Brisbane Broncos
18. Zev John (Debut) – Melbourne Storm