NSW Blues

Brydens Lawyers NSW Blues coach Brad Fittler has today announced an unchanged line-up for the 2019 Holden State of Origin Game Three Series-decider at Sydney s ANZ Stadium next Wednesday 10 July.

Parramatta Eels captain Clint Gutherson has been included as 18th man.

The team will gather at Bondi tonight to begin preparations to defend the Origin Shield they won last year for the first time since 2014.

The Brydens Lawyers NSW Blues for Game Three of the 2019 Holden State of Origin Series is:
1 James Tedesco (vc) (Sydney Roosters)
2 Blake Ferguson (Parramatta Eels)
3 Tom Trbojevic (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
4 Jack Wighton (Canberra Raiders)
5 Josh Addo-Carr (Melbourne Storm)
6 James Maloney (Penrith Panthers)
7 Nathan Cleary (Penrith Panthers)
8 Daniel Saifiti (Newcastle Knights)
9 Damien Cook (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
10 Paul Vaughan (St George Illawarra Dragons)
11 Boyd Cordner (c) (Sydney Roosters)
12 Tyson Frizell (St George Illawarra Dragons)
13 Jake Trbojevic (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles) Interchange
14 Dale Finucane (Melbourne Storm)
15 Tariq Sims (St George Illawarra Dragons)
16 Cameron Murray (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
17 Wade Graham (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

18 Clint Gutherson (Parramatta Eels)

Coach: Brad Fittler