2019 Rugby League World Cup 9s

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles Captain Daly Cherry-Evans and South Sydney winger Campbell Graham will join the Australian Men’s Nines Squad ahead of the Downer Rugby League World Cup 9s, at Bankwest Stadium on October 18-19.

Cherry-Evans will join the squad after the withdrawal of Cody Walker (personal reasons), while Graham will replace injured Melbourne Storm centre Curtis Scott.

The Australian Men’s Nines Squad will join camp on Tuesday, 15 October 2019. A media alert for the week will be issued on Monday.

The squad, listed alphabetically, is as follows:



NRL Club

Junior Club

Josh Addo-Carr

Melbourne Storm

Doonside JRLC

Jai Arrow

Gold Coast Titans

Burleigh Bears

AJ Brimson

Gold Coast Titans 

Centenary Panthers

Nathan Brown

Parramatta Eels


Daly Cherry-Evans

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

Mackay Brothers

Kyle Feldt

North Queensland Cowboys

Norths Thuringowa

David Fifita

Brisbane Broncos

Souths Acacia Ridge

Tyson Frizell

St George Illawarra Dragons

Corrimal Cougars

Reuben Garrick

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

Gerringong Lions

Campbell Graham

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Coogee Randwick Wombats

Wade Graham

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

St Patricks Blacktown

Clint Gutherson

Parramatta Eels

Cromer Kingfishers

Ben Hunt

St George Illawarra Dragons

Blackwater Crushers

Mitchell Moses

Parramatta Eels

Carlingford Cougars / Holy Cross Rhinos

Ryan Papenhuyzen

Melbourne Storm

Dundas Shamrocks

Kalyn Ponga

Newcastle Knights

Souths Mackay