NSW State of Origin team game 3

The NSWRL is pleased to announce the following players have been added to the Brydens Lawyers NSW Blues extended squad as they prepare to enter their four-and-a-half week biosecurity bubble for the State of Origin series in November.

Jack Wighton and Nick Cotric (Canberra Raiders) and Cody Walker, Damien Cook and Cameron Murray (South Sydney Rabbitohs) were selected after their teams were eliminated from the NRL’s finals series.

Brydens Lawyers NSW Blues extended squad, in alphabetical order (as at 18 October)
Nathan Brown (Parramatta Eels)
Reagan Campbell-Gillard (Parramatta Eels)
Damien Cook (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Boyd Cordner (Sydney Roosters)
Nick Cotric (Canberra Raiders)
Angus Crichton (Sydney Roosters)
Tyson Frizell (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Clint Gutherson (Parramatta Eels)
Payne Haas (Brisbane Broncos)
Luke Keary (Sydney Roosters)
Zac Lomax (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Cameron McInnes (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Cameron Murray (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Junior Paulo (Parramatta Eels)
Daniel Saifiti (Newcastle Knights)
James Tedesco (Sydney Roosters)
Jake Trbojevic (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
Daniel Tupou (Sydney Roosters)
Cody Walker (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Jack Wighton (Canberra Raiders)