Australia vs Samoa 2021 RLWC Final

Penrith Panthers player Dylan Edwards has been added to the Gallagher Kangaroos squad, replacing Bulldogs winger Josh Addo-Carr.

The updated squad, listed alphabetically, is as follows:

Patrick Carrigan Broncos

Daly Cherry-Evans Sea Eagles

Selwyn Cobbo* Broncos

Lindsay Collins Roosters

Reuben Cotter Cowboys

Dylan Edwards* Panthers

Tino Fa’asuamaleaui Titans

Thomas Flegler* Broncos

Harry Grant Storm

Payne Haas Broncos

Nicho Hynes* Sharks

Valentine Holmes Cowboys

Ben Hunt Dragons

Liam Martin Panthers

Cameron Munster Storm

Cameron Murray Rabbitohs

Kotoni Staggs* Broncos

Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow* Dolphins

James Tedesco © Roosters

Jake Trbojevic Sea Eagles

Isaah Yeo Panthers