Australian Kangaroos

Sydney Roosters player Keilee Joseph has been added to the Harvey Norman Jillaroos squad, following the withdrawal of Evania Pelite (injury).

The squad, listed alphabetically, is as follows:

Tarryn Aiken Roosters

Kezie Apps Tigers

Shaylee Bent Titans

Ali Brigginshaw Broncos

Lauren Brown Titans

Jaime Chapman Titans

Kennedy Cherrington Eels

Yasmin Clydsdale Knights

Keeley Davis Roosters

Jess Elliston* Titans

Caitlan Johnston Knights

Keilee Joseph Roosters

Isabelle Kelly Roosters

Olivia Kernick Roosters

Emma Manzelmann* Cowboys

Shannon Mato Titans

Julia Robinson Broncos

Jessica Sergis Roosters

Simaima Taufa Raiders

Emma Tonegato Sharks

Tamika Upton* Knights