NSW State of Origin team game 3

Westpac NSW Blues coach Michael Maguire has tonight made two changes to his line-up for the Game Three decider of the Ampol State of Origin series at Suncorp Stadium in Brisbane on Wednesday 17 July.

Newcastle Knights centre Bradman Best, who made his Origin debut in Game Three last year, replaces the injured Latrell Mitchell, while Warriors forward Mitchell Barnett is set to make his debut. Maguire will finalise his 20-man squad, including three emergencies, by midday Monday.

Ampol State of Origin, Game Three
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, Wednesday 17 July
1. Dylan Edwards (Penrith Panthers)
2. Brian To’o (Penrith Panthers)
3. Bradman Best (Newcastle Knights)
4. Stephen Crichton (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
5. Zac Lomax (St George Illawarra Dragons)
6. Jarome Luai (Penrith Panthers)
7. Mitchell Moses (Parramatta Eels)
8. Jake Trbojevic (c) (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
9. Reece Robson (North Queensland Cowboys)
10. Payne Haas (Brisbane Broncos)
11. Liam Martin (Penrith Panthers)
12. Angus Crichton (Sydney Roosters)
13. Cameron Murray (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
14. Connor Watson (Sydney Roosters)
15. Isaah Yeo (Penrith Panthers)
16. Mitchell Barnett (Warriors)
17. Spencer Leniu (Sydney Roosters)
Coach: Michael Maguire